NEW Sneak Peek At ‘Flash Forward’

Check out this new clip for the series Flash Forward which will be premiering on ABC this season. Flash Forward was created by David S. Goyer (Creator of Smallville, Writer of The Dark Knight) and Brannon Braga (Writer of Star Trek: TNG & Voyager).

The series Is based on the novel by Robert J. Sawyer. A worldwide event happens that causes everyone to see a “vision” of themselves six moths in the future. The effects last only for two minutes and seventeen seconds.

Jason Moore
Written by Jason Moore

is a member of the Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Films and the Founder/Editor In Chief of SciFi Mafia®