Dollhouse DVDs Include Not One, but Two Unaired Episodes


“Dollhouse” fans will get two unaired episodes when the series hits DVD and Blu Ray later this summer.

According to the Hollywood Reporter, the set will include the much-discussed fourteenth episode, “Epitaph One” and the original unaired pilot. Both episodes will include a commentary by creator, Joss Whedon.

If you’re curious, here’s what you’ll get when the set hits stores on July 28th.

Disc One

  • Ghost
  • Commentary by Joss Whedon and Eliza Dushku
  • The Target
  • Stage Fright
  • Gray Hour
  • True Believer

Disc Two

  • Man on the Street
  • Commentary by Joss Whedon
  • Echoes
  • Needs
  • A Spy in the House…
  • Haunted

Disc Three

  • Briar Rose
  • Omega
  • Never-before-seen episode Epitaph One
  • Commentary by writers Jed Whedon and Maurissa Tancharoen
  • Original Unaired Pilot – Echo
  • Deleted Scenes
  • “Making Dollhouse” featurette
  • “Coming Back Home” featurette
  • “Finding Echo” featurette
  • “Designing the Perfect Dollhouse” featurette
  • “A Private Engagement” featurette

Written by SciFiMafia

SciFi Mafia® Staff