CBS Releases Fall 2012 Premiere Dates and We Update Our Prime Time Schedule


CBS doesn’t really show many of our kind of shows; just two, and each of them are on the edge of our coverage. Nevertheless, knowing that many of you are fans, we wanted to make sure you have a complete calendar. Don’t worry, this will be easy: The Big Bang Theory will premiere on Thursday, September 27 at 8/7c, and after a non-us-related comedy, Person of Interest will premiere on that same day at 9/8c.

Here’s the latest updated SciFi Mafia Fall 2012 Prime Time Scripted TV Schedule, by date and by day:

By Date

Monday, August 13 ~ 10/9c Grimm (NBC)

Friday, September 14 ~ 9/8c Grimm (NBC) (regular time period)

Monday, September 17 ~ 10/9c Revolution (NBC)

Friday, September 21 ~ 10/9c Haven (Syfy)

Thursday, September 27 ~ 8/7 The Big Bang Theory (CBS)

Thursday, September 27 ~ 9/8c Person of Interest (CBS)

Friday, September 28 ~ 9/8c Fringe (Fox)

Wednesday, October 3 ~ 9/8 Supernatural (The CW)

Wednesday, October 10 ~ 8/7 Arrow (The CW)

Thursday, October 11 – 8/7 The Vampire Diaries (The CW)

Thursday, October 11 – 9/8 Beauty and the Beast (The CW)

Friday, October 19 – 9/10 Nikita (The CW)

Friday, October 26 ~ 8/7c Touch (Fox)

 

By Day of the Week

SUNDAY

8/7c Once Upon a Time (ABC)

10/9c 666 Park Avenue (ABC)

MONDAY

10/9c Grimm (NBC) August 13 – September 10

10/9c Revolution (NBC) September 17

WEDNESDAY

8/7c Arrow (The CW) October 10

9/8c Supernatural (The CW) October 3

9:30/8:30c The Neighbors (ABC)

THURSDAY

8/7c The Big Bang Theory (CBS) September 27

8/7c The Vampire Diaries (The CW) October 11

9/8c Person of Interest (CBS) September 27

9/8c Beauty and the Beast (The CW) October 11

FRIDAY

8/9c Touch (Fox) October 26

9/8c Fringe (Fox) September 28

9/8c Grimm (NBC) September 14

9/8c Nikita (The CW) October 19

10/9c Haven (Syfy) September 21

SATURDAY

9:00 Syfy Original Movies (Syfy)

As always, we’ll keep you posted!


Erin Willard
Written by Erin Willard

Erin is the Editor In Chief and West Coast Correspondent for SciFiMafia.com

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment